New Castle Motorsports Park
about practice fees hours directions lodging weather gallery contact
Club - KRA Series
schedule
classes
format
rules
results
points
membership
pit spaces
sponsors



2021 New Castle Motorsports Park Schedule
All races listed are on the road course, no oval races scheduled at this time
Updated 12/31/20

Interested in Having Your Club or Event at NCMP? Email Us

The 2021 KRA Series will be a 14 race series with three drops allowed (no shows are droppable, DQ's are not).

Printer Friendly PDF Version

March 20 (Saturday) Track Opens

April 4 (Sunday) – Track Closed - Easter

April 11 (Sunday) - KRA #1 - Track Layout #2 and Race Day Rotation

April 16-18 (Friday-Sunday) – Route 66 Kart Series

April 25 (Sunday) – KRA #2 Track Layout Stars National Circuit and Race Day Rotation

April 30-May 2 (Friday-Sunday) USPKS

May 9 (Sunday) - KRA #3

May 15 (Saturday) – Night Lights Event (Chinese Lantern)

May 23 (Sunday) KRA #4

May 30 (Sunday) – Track Closed - Indy 500

May 31 (Monday) – Track Open - Memorial Day

June 6 (Sunday) - KRA #5 - Track Layout #42 and Race Day Rotation

June 11-13 (Friday-Sunday) - Stars Championship Series

June 17-19 (Thursday-Saturday) Vintage Karting Association

June 27 (Sunday) – KRA #6 - Track Layout #1 and Race Day Rotation

July 17-18 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #7 & KRA #8

KRA #7 Saturday - Track Layout #31 and Race Day Rotation

KRA #8 Sunday - Track Layout #24 and Race Day Rotation

July 23-25 (Friday-Sunday) TBA

August 1 (Sunday) – KRA #3 (Postponed from May 9th)
Track Layout #30 and Race Day Rotation

August 7-8 (Saturday-Sunday) – SKUSA Warm Up Weekend

August 12 (Thursday) – Unofficial SKUSA Practice Day

August 13-15 (Friday-Sunday) - SKUSA Pro Tour Summernationals

August 22 (Sunday) - KRA #9 - Track Layout #20 and Race Day Rotation

September 4 (Saturday Night Race!) KRA #10 - Track Layout #16 and Race Day Rotation

September 12 (Sunday) –KRA #11 - Track Layout #49 and Race Day Rotation

September 17-19 (Friday-Sunday) – WKA Manufacturer's Cup

September 26 (Sunday)KRA #12 - Track Layout #3 and Race Day Rotation

October 1-3 (Friday-Sunday) – Cup Karts North America

October 17 (Sunday) KRA #13 - Track Layout #20 and Race Day Rotation

October 24 (Sunday) - KRA #14 - Track Layout #28 and Race Day Rotation


Printer Friendly PDF Version

Top

 

Track || About | Practice | Fees | Hours | Directions | Lodging | Weather | Gallery | FAQ | Contact

Club || Schedule | Classes | Format | Rules | Results | Points | Membership | Pit Spaces | Sponsors

Copyright © 2004-2021 New Castle Motorsports Park